The ¡CelebrateMilton! Board plans and executes the annual event, and meets annually to review grant applications submitted by individuals and community organizations.  Members of the current Board are listed below.

  • Lori Bilewicz, President
  • Laura Cahill
  • Sherrie Holder-Watts
  • Elon Joffre
  • Pat Latimore
  • Jennifer Manak
  • Kevin Mearn
  • Ann Moritz
  • Chris Navin
  • Savannah Strodder – Student Board Member
Celebrating Milton All Year
10/15/2011 / Read Article

Lori Bilewicz is the president of the Celebrate Milton Advisory Board, and has been involved with the organization for the…

Celebrate Milton Today
/ Read Article

For the past 18 years, Milton has set aside one day to celebrate the town’s diversity. Though the event has…

Give us your feedback?
/ Read Article

Did you attend the 2011 CelebrateMilton event?  We’d love to know what you thought.  Click here to go to our…